Weekly Review – 11/16/2014

 

SL - Weekly Review Image

What do you think of the new Weekly Review image?  Ok, grab a coffee or tea and think about it!  Let me know in the comments below.

What did you read last week?  What did I miss?

Weekly Review – 11/09/2014

Weekly Review Featured Image

It’s starting to get a little brisk outside.  I bet you could use some coffee to stay warm.  So… Grab some coffee!

Weekly Review – 10/12/2014

Weekly Review Featured Image

Did you grab that fresh cup of coffee?  No, time for another!  Yes, time for another!

Weekly Review – 10/06/2014

Weekly Review Featured Image

Put something witty here.  I’ve got nothing… [sips coffee]

Weekly Review – 09/29/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

Boy, it was a beautiful weekend here in Colorado!  There was some great hiking and some hot tubbing involved.  But… it’s time to get back to the grind.  Grab that large coffee and let’s get going!

Weekly Review – 09/15/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

It’s been a little quiet here on the blog.  I just made a full pot of coffee and found some great links for you.  Check them out below!

Bonus

If you’re looking for some information for your business or are planning on launching a product then these next links might be for you.

Weekly Review – 08/25/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

It’s another Monday and it might be time to catch up on some random tech news.  At the very least, grab some sort of caffeinated beverage!

Weekly Review – 08/18/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

Oh yeah!  Another Monday!  Ok, maybe you’re not as excited and need to ease into it.  Here are some links that I found interesting last week.

Weekly Review – 08/11/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

I don’t know about you, but this last week was pretty slow on tech news… After some digging, I found some articles that might be of interest.  Oh yeah, iPhone 6 – September 9th!

Weekly Review – 08/04/2014

Shea Laughlin - Coffee Break

It’s another beautiful day here in Colorado but for some reason, I’m just not ready to go on this Monday.  Why not try some Fast Lane!  It’s a highly caffeinated tea that has more caffeine in one cup than a cup of coffee.  Also, it’s made right here in Colorado!  Ok, I have some but haven’t tried it yet.  Let’s get back to the news!